SPEZIALGRAPHIT
ENG | DEU

Kontakt


Tanja Marx
Abteilungsleiterin / Prokuristin
+49 911 972 798-87
+49 178 452 4552
+49 911 972 798-9987
marx@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Jan Stegmeyer
Vertrieb
+49 911 972 798-96
+49 911 972 798-9996
stegmeyer@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Alexandra Hoh
Vertrieb
+49 911 972 798-85
+49 170 344 5883
+49 911 972 798-9985
hoh@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Sandra Fleischmann
Logistik
+49 911 972 798-86
+49 911 972 798-9986
fleischmann@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Honglin Zhao
Einkauf
+49 911 972 798-83
+49 911 972 798-9983
zhao@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Xia Wu
Einkauf
+49 911 972 798-93
+49 911 972 798-9993
wu@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Qian Wang
Einkauf
+49 911 972 798-92
+49 911 972 798-9992
wang@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Wolfram Becher
Berater
+49 911 972 798-7
+49 911 972 798-89
info@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Andrea Gumprecht
Finanzen / Controlling / Prokuristin
+49 911 972 798-81
+49 911 972 798-9981
a.gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Norbert Gumprecht
Geschäftsführer
+49 911 972 798-95
+49 911 972 798-9995
gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

| Drucken |