GRAPHITELEKTRODEN
ENG | DEU

Kontakt


Norbert Gumprecht
Geschäftsführer
+49 911 972 798-95
+49 911 972 798-9995
gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Michael Maag
Vertrieb
+49 911 972 798-94
+49 178 635 3883
+49 911 972 798-9994
maag@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Honglin Zhao
Einkauf
+49 911 972 798-83
+49 911 972 798-9983
zhao@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Xia Wu
Einkauf
+49 911 972 798-93
+49 911 972 798-9993
wu@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Annika Fuchs
Logistik
+49 911 972 798-88
+49 911 972 798-9988
fuchs@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Sandra Fleischmann
Logistik
+49 911 972 798-86
+49 911 972 798-9986
fleischmann@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Michaela Hrochova
Logistik
+49 911 972 798-88
+49 911 972 798-9988
hrochova@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern

Andrea Gumprecht
Finanzen / Controlling / Prokuristin
+49 911 972 798-81
+49 911 972 798-9981
a.gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Kontakt speichern


| Drucken |