GRAPHITE SPECIALTIES
ENG | DEU

Contact


Tanja Marx
Head of Graphite Specialties / Proxy
+49 911 972 798-87
+49 178 452 4552
+49 911 972 798-9987
marx@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Jan Stegmeyer
Sales
+49 911 972 798-96
+49 911 972 798-9996
stegmeyer@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Sandra Fleischmann
Logistics
+49 911 972 798-86
+49 911 972 798-9986
fleischmann@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Honglin Zhao
Purchasing
+49 911 972 798-83
+49 911 972 798-9983
zhao@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Xia Wu
Purchasing
+49 911 972 798-93
+49 911 972 798-9993
wu@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Qian Wang
Purchasing
+49 911 972 798-92
+49 911 972 798-9992
wang@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Wolfram Becher
Consulting
+49 911 972 798-7
+49 911 972 798-89
info@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Andrea Gumprecht
Financial Director / Proxy
+49 911 972 798-81
+49 911 972 798-9981
a.gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Norbert Gumprecht
Managing Director
+49 911 972 798-95
+49 911 972 798-9995
gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

| Print |