GRAPHITE ELECTRODES
ENG | DEU

Contact


Norbert Gumprecht
Managing Director
+49 911 972 798-95
+49 911 972 798-9995
gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Michael Maag
Sales
+49 911 972 798-94
+49 178 635 3883
+49 911 972 798-9994
maag@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Honglin Zhao
Purchasing
+49 911 972 798-83
+49 911 972 798-9983
zhao@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Xia Wu
Purchasing
+49 911 972 798-93
+49 911 972 798-9993
wu@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Annika Fuchs
Logistics
+49 911 972 798-88
+49 911 972 798-9988
fuchs@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Sandra Fleischmann
Logistics
+49 911 972 798-86
+49 911 972 798-9986
fleischmann@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Michaela Hrochova
Logistics
+49 911 972 798-88
+49 911 972 798-9988
hrochova@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact

Andrea Gumprecht
Financial Director / Proxy
+49 911 972 798-81
+49 911 972 798-9981
a.gumprecht@henschkegmbh.de
Save contact


| Print |